I’m Back Baby! And We’re Talking Sour Grapes by Leaph

After a long hiatus, I am back! I hope that you all had a great holiday and that you all are entering into the new year with good health, great friends and of course- excellent weed!

I’m coming back with a tasty little number from Leaph- Sour Grapes. True to it’s name, these little buds tickle your senses with a fruity, grapey smell as soon as you open the package. I got a little 2g package, and it actually weighed a bit over at 2.01g. The buds were a little on the leafy side- quite typical to see now a days with outdoor grows- but still they were manicured well and needed minimal clean up on my part.

20171028_224018

But let’s get to the taste… the taste was incredible. Very sweet tasting but it hit a little harsh to be honest. After I was done trying not to cough up a lung, the high hit me immediately and went straight to my head. With Total THC at 23.72% and Total CBD .20%, this little number takes care of all your ailments with both body and mind.  All in all it was a good little strain, quite tasty and it got the job done. I have to say that I’m a fan!

20171028_224008

If you have any strains you’d like us to review or if you have any of your own input on a review we’ve done- we would love to hear from you!

Now that we’re back you can be expecting to see updates from me more regularly- be prepared! We have some exciting things in the works!

Leave a comment